One Love Organics Sample Pack

Image

Yesterday I got my package from One Love Organics! 🙂 I wanted to try their products so I purchased their Sample Pack, it’s only £2.95, and it includes Easy Does It Foaming Cleanser, Brand New Day Microderma Scrub and Masque, Skin Savior Waterless Beauty Balm, Morning Glory Brightening Complexion Booster, and Love Springs Eternal Youth Preservation Serum.

Image

Image

Image

It says that you can use each product 1-2 times, but I’ve already used everything twice and I’ve only used half of the product! The shipping was really fast, and it also came a paper with directions on how you can use it.

Image

Image

I’m so happy with all of the products! I must say; I want to buy the full-size of all of the products! I’m in love. Now I finally understand what all the fuzz was about and why everybody likes them so much.

Easy Does It Foaming Cleanser – I removed my makeup with this cleanser, and it was really good. (not my eyemakeup) At first it was a little bit sticky but then later it lathered up a little. It removed all of my makeup and didn’t leave my skin feeling dry, it just felt smooth and clean. You can also use it as a shampoo or a body wash. I thought thas was pretty cool. All in all, a really good cleanser!

Brand New Day Microderma Scrub and Masque – This is a gentle exfoliator that you can use in the morning or evening. It can also be made as a masque; you just mix it with raw honey or greek yoghurt. I used it in the evening as a masque, and I mixed one tsp of the Brand New day with two tsps honey. I then massaged it into my skin and left it on for 15 mins and then rinsed it off. It was very soothing and moisturizing, I didn’t even have to apply any moisturizer afterwards. If you want to use it as a scrub you can just mix it with warm water. I usually don’t like exfoliators or masques, because they just irritate my skin or cause breakouts, but I really liked this one! Thumbs up.

Skin Savior Waterless Beauty Balm – You can use this products for many things; makeup remover, moisturizer, hair tamer and even to make your own cream foundation (just mix it with some mineral foundation) I used it as a lipbalm and an eye balm and a little goes a long way. It was really moisturizing so I couldn’t use it on my whole face, but it would probably work with those who has dry to really dry skin. I would purchase this product since it’s a multiple balm – it’s great for many things. I’m especially interested in the idea of making your own foundation, I will probably try it tomorrow. 🙂

Morning Glory Brightening Complexion Booster – This product was the reason why I even thought about One Love Organics in the first place so of course I was most excited to try this product. The only issue I had with this one, is that I usually don’t moisturize my face in the morning (when I use makeup I like to put aloe vera gel as a moisturizer). And of course you are supposed to use this product in the morning, they named it Morning Glory for a reason 🙂 (I believe you can use it in the evening if you want to) But I think this will be a new chance for me to start a new morning routine, because I loved this product. It made my skin soft and I got a nice glow. It also toned and tightened. The ingridients are great and it contains a lot of anti-inflammatory antioxidants. It is also good if you have acne scars that you’d like to go away or want an anti-aging serum. I highly recommend this product!

Love Springs Eternal Youth Preservation Serum – This one was a positive surprise. I don’t know if it was all of the product I used before I went to bed or just this one, but my skin was sooo soft and all the extra bumps were gone when I woke up and my skin looked even and brightened. This product is a toner, serum and a moisturizer all in one! It will protect your skin from aging and wrinkling (Yes, even though I’m only seventeen I have started to use anti-aging products, because it’s how you treat your skin now that will later show up on your skin when you’re older, so preventing is the key!) It contains for instance Bulgarian Rose Oil and watermelon seed oil and other good stuff and I think I will start using this as a moisturizer instead of coconut oil. Yes, I liked it that much. 🙂 BIG thumbs up!

All in all – I loved all the products and I think I will buy the full-size of Easy Does it Foaming Cleanser, Skin Savior Waterless Beauty Balm, Morning Glory Brightening Complexion Booster and Love Springs Eternal Youth Preservation Serum. I don’t think I will buy the Brand New Day Microderma Scrub and masque just because I don’t like scrubs and masques in general, I’ve had a really ugly past with them and I just think I wouldn’t use it, even though the product was good.

Have you tried any of the One Love Organics products? Please let me know if you like them, it’s fun to see what others think about these products 🙂

Sophie

2 thoughts on “One Love Organics Sample Pack

  1. Your blog is lovely as well! Haha, we have the same template for our blogs and blog about the same thing! How odd! I should try this company out, I have heard so much about them! If yo;u could only get one thing from this brand what would it be? I have combo/dry skin.

    • Thank you so much! 🙂 It’s fun to see that others are into organic products as well, and we can all help each other and give suggestions about products.
      You really should try some of their products, they are wonderful.
      Hmm that’s a hard question, but I would probably choose Love Springs Eternal Youth Serum, because I’m in a desperate need of a good moisturizer and I believe that I’ve found the perfect one 🙂 I think it’s good for all skin types, maybe you would need some extra moisture on top since you have dry skin, but it works perfectly for me 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

