Wishlist

Image

1. Morning glory by One Love Organics – This is a lightweight serum that’s plantbased. It is claimed that it brightens, enlives and de-puff your skin, while tighten and tone it. It will also smooth the appearence of fine lines. The ingridients are really great and I read in a review that it takes away acne scars and that’s exactly what I’m looking for! I’ve heard so much amazing stuff about One Love Organics so I really want to try it. The only problem is the price; it’s too expensive for me. But maybe one day I will purchase it!

2.  Rahua Voluminous Shampoo – I’ve tried many different natural shampoos without sulfates, silicones and parabens. Some of them still had some bad ingredients, like Sodium Coco-Sulfate. It’s not as bad as Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Sodium Laureth Sulfate and other sulfates, but some people like to avoid it. This one does not have Sodium Coco-Sulfate, and still lathers up pretty good. It claims, to make your hair voluminous and bouncy and at the same time strenghten your hair. It also claims that the shampoo fortifies weak, damaged strands while nourishing and regenerating the scalp and hair follicles. Sounds good to me! One of the few problems I have with natural shampoo is that I don’t get so much volume, so this one is very appealing to me. I’ve read so much great stuff about this one, so I think I might purchase it after I’ve used up my current shampoo!

3. “Un” Cover-Up  by rms beauty – Many of you might already have this one. I’ve been thinking about buying it for a long time, but I just haven’t done it yet. It can be used as an foundation or as a light concealer and it will melt into your skin while covering up imperfections and redness. If you have very dry skin you can apply a moisturizer first and if you have oily skin you can set it with powder. The concealer comes in 5 different shades and you can apply it with your fingers or with a foundation brush and the product is certified organic.

4. “Pure Rose” Drinkable Bulgarian Rose Water – You can eat it, drink it, spray it on your face as a toner or spray it to set your makeup and even spray it on your hair to moisturize it! You can put it in water, hot water, tea or smoothie and drink it or put it in your cereals, fruit salads and eat it! It says that it promotes healthy digestive system, helps your body to detoxify, balances your energy level, improves your mood, freshens your breath and creates a sense of well-being. It is also good for your skin and hair, and you can read all the benefits hereIt’s 100 % pure and natural and has no additives, no chemicals, and contains nutritious juices and pure rose oil from fresh organic Rosa Damascena petals. How awesome ain’t that!

What’s on your wishlist? Leave a comment and tell me! It’s interesting to see what others want and we can get inspired by each other!

6 thoughts on “Wishlist

  1. Hi Sophie, thanks for leading me to your blog – it looks fantastic and I’m excited to see the site grow! Love your picks, RMS is one of my personal faves and Rahua remains at the top of my wish-list. Having such a lot of hair, I don’t think I could afford to use it as my daily shampoo, but would certainly like it as an indulgent treat. X

    • Thank you for your kind words! You just made my day! I have to agree, Rahua is a little bit expensive for me too, but my hair is very fine and I only wash it once a week, so I have decided to try it out because I’ve read so many great reviews about it. maybe I will make a post later whether I like it or not 🙂 x

  2. Great post! I really would like to try the Un-Cover up by RMS Beauty as well. By the way, if you are looking for a great shampoo that is voluminous and lathers well, you should look into Oneka Elements. Their shampoo has seriously transformed my hair and after blow-drying, makes it look like I just left the salon every time. The shampoo has incredibly clean ingredients and does not have sulfates. By the way, I read your bio and find it so cool that you’re 17 and interested in green beauty. I’m also 17, so it’s awesome to see someone who is also young that cares about their health and what goes into their body.

    • Thank you for your comment! 🙂 it’s always fun to see that someone reads my posts. And thank you for the tip, I have read some reviews on the product and it sounds amazing! It’s not as expensive as the Rahua voluminous shampoo, so that’s a big plus.
      It’s fun to see others in my age who’s also interested in green beauty, it’s makes everything so much more fun when you can share your experience! x

Leave a Reply

