Welcome!

Hello and welcome to my new blog! I hope you will enjoy your time here and I will do my best to make it a great experience.

In this blog I will write about natural and organic makeup, skincare, hair care, food, or In fact everything that has to do with natural beauty. I’m very passionate about natural and organic things, and I care for both my body and the environment. I try to stay away from toxins, mineral oils, silicones and sulfates. I’m not fully educated on this subject but I’m learning more everyday and I don’t think you can ever know too much when it comes to this subject! I will also do some reviews on products and maybe some makeup looks!

Why do I want to blog?

There is so many different bloggers that already blogs about makeup, but not many of them use natural and organic makeup! In the beginning of my new lifestyle I was so confused and didn’t know so much about natural makeup brands or what to avoid in drugstore makeup. There were a few bloggers who wrote about makeup and they helped me so much! Their reviews and knowledge were so helpful and they inspired me to do the same. I think that the green community is so unique and if we all come together we can make a difference to a better and healthier world. I want to share my experience to others and help beginners who want to try out a more natural lifestyle!

Something about me:

My name is Sophie and I’m a 17 year old girl from Österbotten, Finland. My middle name is actually Alice so that’s how I came up with the blogname Alicesvoice. (sophiesvoice was already taken haha!) Even though I live in Finland my native language is swedish, not finnish. English is obviously not my native language but I still wanted to write in english because I think I will reach out to more people that way. So please excuse me for future spelling mistakes!

Exercising and taking care of my body has always been an passion for me. I love travelling and one of my biggest dream is to travel around the world, so don’t be surprised if I post pics of me travelling!

If you have any questions or just want to write to me you can email me! My email is sophie.doktar@hotmail.com

Thank you for reading!

Sophie.

sosi

2 thoughts on “Welcome!

Leave a Reply

